Welcome to Jungle Indie Rock

Jungle Indie Rock is a non-profit independent music blog made to connect bands and followers. Playlists, extended video collections, articles, concerts and above all, the promotion of new bands in a friendly context. Read more

   Stream & Download                                  Read more . . .

Gang Of Youths - Benevolent Riots: New track by Australian band Gang Of Youths.

   Videos                                                                                                                                                     Read more . . .

Video Of The Week: AC/DC - Play Ball

Time to put two fingers up and three down, turn the volume up and enjoy the weekend. New album “Rock Or Bust”

will be available on December 2nd, 2014.

Wilko Johnson, Roger Daltrey - Going Back Home

Wilko is back home and I mean back on stage, free of cancer and celebrating with Roger Daltrey (The Who) their recent Classic Rock Mag award with “Going Back Home”. 

Marina and The Diamonds - Froot

Marina recovers her normal look and beauty for her last work. Thanks to god she is coming back to what she used to do before signing to the big guys. Please stay like this. 

José González - Every Age

Seven billion people on Planet Earth, of which only 536 are lucky enough to have seen Space. Eyes In Space aspire to change this. Video directed by Simon Morris & Chris Higham.

Gerard Way - Maya The Psychic (Live @Troubadour)

Gerard Way performs “Maya The Psychic” (the last cut from Hesitant Alien album, 2014) at The Troubadour in West Hollywood, CA on October 13th, 2014.

   Stream New Albums                                                                                                                               Read more . . .

Full album stream

Rancid - …Honor Is All We Know

...Honor Is All We Know is the eighth studio album by the American punk rock band Rancid, released on October 27, 2014 via Epitaph Records. The album was originally planned for a 2012 release, but was repeatedly delayed while the band continued touring and writing new material Stream

Full album stream

Ainara LeGardon - Every Minute

Ainara LeGardon released her new album “Every Minute” via Aloud Music Ltd on October 7th, 2014. She is one of my favourite artists of the Spanish independent scene. Don’t miss the contrast created by the tracks “Magnetic” and “White” so dark and dramatic. Not for easy ears. Stream

   The Time Machine                                                                                                                                 Read more . . .

Time Machine Video of the Week:  Geordie - All Because of You (1973)

Geordie were a British rock band from Newcastle, England, formed in 1972. The original line-up consisted of, Vic Malcolm (lead guitar), Tom Hill (bass guitar), Brian Gibson (drums) and Brian Johnson (lead vocals). Brain Johnson left the band in 1976 to have a solo career. Then in 1980 he was asked to replace the late AC/DC lead singer Bon Scott in AC/DC. All because of You was Geordies biggest hit here in the UK reaching number 6.

The 70's Gallery

   Indie Gallery                                                                                                                                                          Read more . . .

Jungle Goes Live, Punk Is Not Dead, Artists We Love, Gig Posters, Music in Black & White and other Music Stuff

QOTSA gig poster by Emek

Via bestfunnyjokes4u

   Site Map

>> Full Site Map


•  Home:  Home 
•  About Us:  About us
•  Music:  Songs & mp3   |  Albums & EP's  |  Playlists & Mixtapes 
•  Videos:  Latest Videos  |  The Time Machine   Video Playlists
•  Submissions:  Submission Policy   |  Submissions Mixtapes & Articles    |   Premieres
•  Bands:  More information   |  Jungle Bands

•  Interviews:  Interviews
•  Gigs:  Concert Reviews
•  Articles:  Articles
•  Indie Gallery:  Jungle Goes Live  |  Artists We Love  |  B&W  |  Punk Is Not Dead  |  Gig Posters  |  Music Stuff
•  Special Blogs:  Bloody Thursdays!   |  Fuck Monkey's Pick Of The Bunch
•  Blogs:  JungleBlog  |  JungleSpain   FuckMonkey's J/box  |  SignatureVideos  |  NxtTone   ThatSong
•  Jungle Spain:  Albumes  |  Videos Indie Español  |  Blog Indie Español  |  ¡Por fin VIERNES!    Cajón de Sastre


   Find Us:

Find Us